Reviews

Average score 302 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Monique Soumise noted on Google

1 year ago
Nathan Sertelet noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A very exemplary trainee advising us to take all the candies from the bin (Original) Un stagiaire très exemplaire nous conseillant de prendre tout les bonbons du bac

1 year ago
fred maximus noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Hello sharp smiling very nice staff all you can eat buffet a little less choice than in other Chinese restaurants but we ate well but a little disappointed by the desserts not enough fruit and cakes too industrial to review beautiful decor with a superb table of the Great Wall of China (Original) Bonjour acuillant souriant personnel tres sympa buffet à volonté un peu moins de choix que dans d autre restaurant chinois mais nous avons bien mangé mais un peu déçu par les desserts pas assez de fruits et gâteaux trop industriels à revoir beau décor avec un superbe tableau de la muraille de Chine

1 year ago
Alan Tod noted on Google

1 year ago
Mallika Benallal noted on Google

The wok kitchen is very is clean. The chicken is good and the they have sushi. Drinks are not included in the price.

1 year ago
martine rico noted on Google

1 year ago
Rozenn noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good welcome, the food and fresh and well cooked. (Original) Très bonne accueil, la nourriture et fraîche et bien cuisiner.

1 year ago
Isa Lou noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Accustomed to this kind of restaurants: We were well received, politeness and smiles are there. We ate well, fresh food, it's not reheated, which makes you want to be eaten and we enjoyed ourselves. (Original) Habitué de ce genre de restaurants : Nous avons bien été reçu , politesse et sourire sont au rendez vous. Nous avons bien mangé, cuisine fraîche , ce n'est pas du réchauffé , qui donne envie d être mangé et nous nous sommes régalé.

1 year ago
Pascal Domenech noted on Google

(Translated by Google) As usual very good, good restaurant, good buffet with choice, the staff is very friendly... Super (Original) Comme d'habitude très bien, bon restaurant, bon buffet avec du choix,le personnel est bien sympa... Super

1 year ago
Pichsinee Pituksuntisook noted on Google

The only authentic asian food in Gerardmer. Very kind and friendly staff. Feel like home every time dining here.

1 year ago

Huiyuan© 2024
Legal Terms


10 Boulevard de la Jamagne
88400 Gerardmer, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0