Reviews

Average score 323 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Alain Vanspitael noted on Google

1 day ago
lucien chiriot noted on Google

Il faut savoir choisir ses plats. Je m'éclate avec les nems mais pas les beignets de crabe , je choisis la cuisson des crevettes et des nouilles, j'évite les seiches car ils ne les cuisent pas assez, je fais l'impasse sur les gâteaux et tartes décongelées et sans saveur, je prends les glaces qui sont acceptables avec les nougats. Voilà, pour un prix acceptable, on peut manger sans être déçu. (Translated by Google) You have to know how to choose your dishes. I have fun with spring rolls but not crab cakes, I choose to cook shrimp and noodles, I avoid cuttlefish because they don't cook them enough, I skip defrosted cakes and pies and without flavor, I take the ice creams which are acceptable with the nougats. There you have it, for an acceptable price, you can eat without being disappointed.

5 days ago
Martine Clement noted on Google

Super à recommander (Translated by Google) Great to recommend

9 days ago
Maxime De Lemos Ferreira noted on Google

J’ai passer un bon moment j’étais sceptique en regardant les avis et finalement je me suis fais le mien et effectivement le buffet est un peu petit mais en cette période peu de personne pas de rush je trouve à juste de titre d’éviter le gaspillage ! Et le serveur que nous avons eu était attentionné et s’assurer que cela se passe bien ! Une bonne ambiance et la clim est à disposition pendant ces fortes chaleurs ! Merci 🙏🏻 (Translated by Google) I had a good time, I was skeptical looking at the reviews and finally I made my own and indeed the buffet is a bit small but in this period there are few people, no rush, I think it is right to avoid waste! And the server we had was attentive and made sure it went well! A good atmosphere and air conditioning is available during these hot days! Thank you 🙏🏻

13 days ago
Yo Yo noted on Google

Manger un midi avec un chien. Ils nous ont mis une table dehors en terrasse pour le chien. Nourriture très bonne, remplissage du buffet régulier et frais. Très bon accueil et agréable. Nous avons oublié notre sac à main, ils nous l'avaient pris et mis de côté on a pu le récupérer en fin de journée un grand merci pour leur honnêteté Nous reviendrons lors de nos prochaine vacances 😊 Rapport qualité prix au top (Translated by Google) Eating lunch with a dog. They put us a table outside on the terrace for the dog. Very good food, regular and fresh buffet filling. Very welcoming and pleasant. We forgot our handbag, they took it from us and put it aside, we were able to get it back at the end of the day, a big thank you for their honesty We will come back on our next vacation 😊 Top value for money

22 days ago
Kathy Laurain noted on Google

Accueillir convivial. Dans l ensemble pas bruyant comme dans d'autres restaurants de ce type. Les rouleaux de printemps sont délicieux et faits maison, tout comme les nems et autres préparations. Les plats sont frais. Nous reviendrons (Translated by Google) Welcome friendly. Overall not noisy like in other restaurants of this type. The spring rolls are delicious and homemade, as are the spring rolls and other preparations. The dishes are fresh. We will come back

1 month ago
Liesbeth Kerkhofs noted on Google

1 month ago
Eric&Bernadette Brugmans - Lambrecht noted on Google

Très joli cadre, propre, nous y sommes allés un mercredi soir, le buffet était limité mais il y en avait pour tout le monde nous préférons la qualité à la quantité ! Nourriture très fraîche au moins chaque aliment a du goût j étais très étonnée car dans certains buffets on a l impression que tout a le même goût. Bon accueil. (Translated by Google) Very nice setting, clean, we went there on a Wednesday evening, the buffet was limited but there was something for everyone, we prefer quality over quantity! Very fresh food at least each food has taste I was very surprised because in certain buffets you have the impression that everything tastes the same. Good welcome.

1 month ago
silvain Remy noted on Google

C'est la première fois que nous allions dans ce restaurant et nous avons trouvé l'accueil chaleureux... Un serveur sympathique et professionnel ! Une nourriture variée qui a su ravir les personnes présentes lors de ce repas samedi midi. Nous retournerons volontiers dans cet établissement. (Translated by Google) This is the first time we went to this restaurant and we found the welcome warm... A friendly and professional waiter! A varied food which delighted those present during this Saturday lunchtime meal. We will happily return to this establishment.

1 month ago
C Y noted on Google

Le personnel est agréable et souriant.Le restaurant est très beau et propre avec un grand choix de petits plats très bien cuisinés….au top 😊 (Translated by Google) The staff is pleasant and smiling. The restaurant is very beautiful and clean with a large choice of very well cooked small dishes….at the top 😊

1 month ago

Huiyuan© 2024
Legal Terms


10 Boulevard de la Jamagne
88400 Gerardmer, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.1