Reviews

Average score 302 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Awa Nem noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything we ate with my companion was good. (Original) Tous ce que nous avons mangé avec mon compagnon étaient bon.

10 months ago
Pascal Munding noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant where you eat very well the products are of good quality (Original) Très bon restaurant ou l'on mange très bien les produits sont de bonne qualité

10 months ago
Pascal Etienne noted on Google

Goede en snel eten. Service is goed en met een lach (Translated by Google) Good and fast food. Service is good and with a smile

11 months ago
Vin Rmy noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I don't understand some reviews The food is good and the staff is very welcoming. Fresh products and the woks are good and well seasoned The prices are not unreasonable: around €50 for two with two coffees and a quality Chinese wine Do not expect a huge service for the city, not to be compared with the Chinese buffets of Nancy for example Free parking but difficult to park at peak times, free parking nearby however Finally, everyone finds his account We will come back (Original) Je ne comprends pas certains avis Les plats sont bons et le personnel est très accueillant Produits frais et les woks sont bons et bien assaisonnés Les prix ne sont pas déraisonnables : environ 50€ à deux avec deux cafés et un vin chinois de qualité Il ne faut pas s'attendre à une énorme prestation pour la ville, à ne pas comparer avec les buffets chinois de Nancy par exemple Parking gratuit mais difficile de stationner aux heures de pointe, parkings gratuits à proximité cependant Finalement, chacun y trouve son compte Nous reviendrons

11 months ago
C P noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Friendly staff, excellent cuisine, their curry sauce is great and not too strong. Good food and not dry like other places of this style. I really recommend. (Original) Personnel sympa, cuisine excellente leurs sauce curry est génial et pas trop forte . Nourriture bonne et pas sèche comme à d autre endroit de ce style. Je conseille vraiment.

11 months ago
stras bourg noted on Google

11 months ago
Lou Rssl noted on Google

11 months ago
Nathalie WULLEMAN noted on Google

11 months ago
Olivier Toison noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Restaurant suitable for families, we went there two evenings in a row when we returned from swimming: - easy to park in front - smiling and efficient service as in Asia, to sit at the table, receive your drinks in addition and payment at the cash desk, all without having to call the waiters several times - cold appetizers not just Chinese: mozzarella tomatoes and sausage went well, and the sushi was up to par - choice of meats, Cantonese rice and noodles, and also steamed ravioli under a bell jar - several cakes, fruits and flavors of ice cream for dessert, not to mention the candy boxes - in short, for 19 eur per adult and 9 eur per child, the food is pretty good there with dishes for all tastes (Original) Restaurant adapté aux familles, nous y sommes allé deux soirs d'affilée en rentrant de baignade : - facile de se garer devant - service souriant et efficace comme en Asie, pour s'installer à table, recevoir ses boissons en supplément et paiement à la caisse, le tout sans avoir à interpeller les serveurs plusieurs fois - entrées froides pas que chinoises : les tomates mozza et le saucisson sont bien partis, et les sushis étaient à la hauteur - choix de viandes, riz cantonnais et nouilles, et aussi raviolis vapeur sous cloche - plusieurs gateaux, fruits et parfums de glaces en dessert, sans oublier les bacs à bonbons - bref pour 19 eur par adulte et 9 eur par enfant, on y mange plutot bien avec des plats pour tous les goûts

11 months ago
Mati S noted on Google

11 months ago

Huiyuan© 2024
Legal Terms


10 Boulevard de la Jamagne
88400 Gerardmer, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0