Reviews

Average score 302 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Mohamed noted on Google

Excellent

1 month ago
Charmoize Garcia noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Not much choice, the dishes are almost cold and the cuisine needs to be reviewed (Original) Pas beaucoup de choix les plats presque froid et la cuisine à revoir

2 months ago
viviane voos noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A Chinese restaurant like many others. (Original) Un restaurant chinois comme bcp d'autres.

3 months ago
Pascale année 80 noted on Google

3 months ago
Nicole Claudel noted on Google

3 months ago
Amélie Forêt noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The server was adorable, very professional and attentive. We managed to decide on our cocktails thanks to him. We ate well and the atmosphere was great. Thank you and good luck 😊 (Original) Le serveur était adorable, très professionnel et à l’écoute. Nous avons réussi à nous décider sur nos cocktails grâce à lui. Nous avons bien mangé et l’ambiance était géniale. Merci à vous et bon courage 😊

3 months ago
Catherine Marqueton noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything is very good (Original) Tout est très bon

3 months ago
ANTHO57330 Cresti noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice buffet, top service, too bad the cooking of the food with the Wok sauce is too fast. The food does not have time to take on the taste of the sauce, so the dish comes out flavorless. (Original) Très beau buffet, service top, dommage que la cuisson des aliments avec la sauce partie Wok soit trop rapide. Les aliments n'ont pas le temps de prendre le goût de la sauce, du coup le plat en ressort sans saveurs.

3 months ago
Denis THOMAS noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Nice evolution since our last visit. Clean and beautiful presentation. Remember to stir well before serving so as not to have cold food. (Original) Belle évolution depuis notre dernière visite. Propre et belle présentation. Pensez à bien remuer avant de vous servir pour ne pas avoir d'aliments froids.

3 months ago
eric moi noted on Google

3 months ago

Huiyuan© 2024
Legal Terms


10 Boulevard de la Jamagne
88400 Gerardmer, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0